Thursday, 22 November 2012

Brett Newski's Bohemian Bootleg

This is a Bootleg of  Brett Newski's set at a gig with Matt Vend, Rambling Bones, Naming James, and All These Wasted Nuts @ The Bohemian Sep 2012

Brett Newski is a folk/indie artist from USA/Vietnam

Song list:
  1. Dirt 
  2. Junkyard
  3. Corazons On Cobblestones
  4. Evil (Andrew Jackson Jihad)
  5. In Between Exits
  6. The World Is Alive (Ezra Furman)
  7. Kill It With Fire
  8. Wet Pavement
A video from the night:

No comments:

Post a Comment