Tuesday, 18 December 2012

Night Sky Empire - Demo EP

Night Sky Empire was a progressive indie rock band (Post-Rock) that formed in May 2010 and featured Harry Hathorn on bass, Thato Knox on guitar, and Cale Waddacor on drums. The project gained a considerate amount of interest and many live gigs were played. The project was abandoned in March 2011 with highlights being a tour to Kwa-Zulu Natal and the recording of four demo tracks.

Night Sky Empire - Demo EP
High-quality MP3s (320kbps) 
Horizons & Hemispheres
Time Leaves Us Behind 
Journey To The Sun

No comments:

Post a Comment